Recent Events

Date Event Location
Sun, Apr 24, 2016 2016 Henry Owen Memorial Award Essay Contest
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 China, the Renminbi, and the IMF's Special Drawing Rights GoToWebinar
Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Bretton Woods Committee Open House 1701 K St. NW, Suite 950, Washington DC, 20006
Fri, Nov 13, 2015 The WTO at 20: Past, Present, Future GoToWebinar
Sat, Oct 10, 2015 2015 Bretton Woods Committee International Council Meeting Convention Center; Lima, Peru
Thu, Jul 16, 2015 Insider's Access: Third International Conference on Financing for Development GoToWebinar
Tue, May 19, 2015 Bretton Woods Committee 2015 Annual Meeting World Bank Headquarters, 1818 H St NW Washington, DC
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 Digital Payments and Currencies: Global Threat or Opportunity? George Washington University, Lindner Commons, 1957 E Street NW, 6th Floor, Washington, DC 20052
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 Enhancing Eurozone Stability: Progress Toward Banking and Capital Markets Reform Italian Embassy, 3000 Whitehaven St. NW, Washington, DC 20008
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 2015 Henry Owen Memorial Award Essay Contest