FFF22: Regulators Panel - Regulating the Digital Asset Ecosystem

Video URL

Bretton Woods Committee  | Sun, Nov 6, 2022


In the Regulators Panel of FFF22, speakers discussed the benefits and risks of crypto assets and DeFi activities, and explored the mechanisms needed to improve investor security, consumer protection and financial stability.

  • William C. Dudley, Chair, Board of Directors and Co-Chair, Digital Finance Working Group, Bretton Woods Committee; former President, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
  • Shri T. Rabi Sankar, Deputy Governor, Reserve Bank of India 
  • Chea Serey, Assistant Governor and Director General of Central Banking of the National Bank of Cambodia 
  • Piyush Gupta, CEO, DBS Group (Moderator)
To continue reading at Bretton Woods Committee , click here.