Pay Your Annual Membership Dues

Annual Membership Contribution

  • By mail:
    Please make checks payable to Bretton Woods Committee and mail to:

    Bretton Woods Committee
    1701 K Street NW, Suite 950
    Washington, DC 20006

  • By wire transfer or ACH payment:
    Please contact our staff at 202-331-1616 or for more details.
  • By credit card:
    Please click the "Donate" button below to pay your Bretton Woods Committee membership dues by credit card.