Distinguished Giving Society

Members of the Bretton Woods Committee Distinguished Giving Society are personal members recognized for their continued generous contributions and support.


Name Affiliation
Dr. Adesola Kazeem Adeduntan First Bank of Nigeria Limited
Mr. Richard S. Aldrich, Jr. Private Export Funding Corporation
Mr. Michael T. Dan
Mr. Richard A. Debs Morgan Stanley
Robert Glenn Hubbard Columbia University
Mr. Israel Klabin Brazilian Foundation for Sustainable Development
Mr. Sultan Meghji Neocova/ Washington University in St. Louis/ Carnegie Endowment
Mr. Varouj Nerguizian Bank of Sharjah
The Honorable Stefan M. Selig
Mr. George Soros Soros Fund Management
Lee B. Stephens III BNY Mellon
Mr. Ronald G. Weiner Perelson Weiner LLP
Mr. James D. Wolfensohn Wolfensohn & Company LLC
Ms. Jolanta Wysocka Mountain Pacific Group