Distinguished Giving Society

Members of the Bretton Woods Committee Distinguished Giving Society are personal members recognized for their continued generous contributions and support.


Name Affiliation
Lee B. Stephens III BNY Mellon
Mr. George Soros Soros Fund Management
Mr. Israel Klabin Brazilian Foundation for Sustainable Development
Mr. James D. Wolfensohn Wolfensohn & Company LLC
Mr. Michael T. Dan
Mr. Richard A. Debs Morgan Stanley
Mr. Richard S. Aldrich, Jr. Private Export Funding Corporation
Mr. Ronald G. Weiner Perelson Weiner LLP
Ms. Jolanta Wysocka Mountain Pacific Group
The Honorable Stefan M. Selig