Emerging Leaders

Emerging Leaders are members of the Bretton Woods Committee who we consider to be the next generation of global leaders in the fields of global finance, development and trade.


Name Affiliation
Dr. Raj M. Desai Georgetown University
Ms. Carlotta de Franceschi Government of the Republic of Italy
Mr. Gagik Arzumanyan Highbury Food and Beverage Limited
Ms. Yael Selfin KPMG
Mr. Collins Roth MPC Munchmeyer Petersen Capital AG
Ms. Amanda MacArthur PYXERA Global
Mr. Andrew Simmons Resilience Brokers
Mr. Mohamad Ali Janoudi UBS Switzerland AG
Mr. Andy Kollegger UBS Switzerland AG