Events

Upcoming Events

Date and time Event Location
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 • 2:00 pm

International Council


by invitation only
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 • 9:00 am

Annual Meeting


by invitation only

Past Events

Date and time Event Location
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 • 9:00 am

Rome Investment Forum

Virtual Conference
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 • 10:30 am

International Council 2020: Building a Post-Pandemic Economy and Multilateral System


by invitation only
GoToWebinar Virtual Conference
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 • 10:00 am

In Conversation: NY Fed Presidents on COVID19


open to the public
GoToWebinar
Fri, May 15, 2020 • 9:00 am

In Conversation: FDMDs on IMF Response to COVID19


open to the public
GoToWebinar
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 • 2:00 pm

2020 Annual Meeting


by invitation only
POSTPONED
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 • 11:59 pm

2020 Henry Owen Memorial Award Essay Contest

Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 • 10:00 am

Regional Spotlight: Is Turkey Poised for Recovery or Freefall?


open to the public
GoToWebinar
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 • 5:00 pm

Bretton [email protected] Anniversary Gala Dinner


by invitation only
Andrew W. Mellon Auditorium
1301 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington, DC