Events

Upcoming Events

Date and time Event Location
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 • 9:00 am

Future of Finance Forum


by invitation only
National Gallery Singapore, Auditorium
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 • 9:00 am

International Council 2022


by invitation only
Hybrid conference

Past Events

Date and time Event Location
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 • 9:00 am

You’re Invited: Briefing on How the IFIs Combat Global Food Insecurity

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 • 9:00 am

Bill Dudley and Dee Sharma on Coindesk Money Reimagined Podcast

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 • 10:00 am

Register Now | Reflecting on the June FOMC

Tue, Apr 19, 2022 • 9:00 am

Annual Meeting 2022

Hybrid Conference
Fri, Apr 15, 2022 • 11:59 pm

Henry Owen Memorial Award Essay Contest 2022

Washington, D.C.
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 • 11:59 pm

Share Your Perspective on the BWC Blog: How to Finance the Climate Transition towards Net-Zero?

United States
Mon, Jan 31, 2022 • 9:00 am

Debt Transparency: The Essential Starting Point for Successful Reform

Virtual Event on Zoom I 9:00am ET
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 • 9:00 am

Corruption: Global Solutions for a Global Problem

Zoom Virtual Event I 9:00am ET to 10:15am ET