Events

Past Events

Date and time Event Location
Mon, Jan 31, 2022 • 9:00 am

Debt Transparency: The Essential Starting Point for Successful Reform

Virtual Event on Zoom I 9:00am ET
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 • 9:00 am

Corruption: Global Solutions for a Global Problem

Zoom Virtual Event I 9:00am ET to 10:15am ET
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 • 10:00 am

The WTO in Uncertain Times: A Transatlantic Partnership for Reform?

Zoom Virtual Event starting at 10:00AM ET / 4:00PM CET
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 • 9:00 am

Rome Investment Forum

Zoom virtual conference - starting at 9:00am CET
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 • 9:00 am

Climate Finance: Post-COP26 Reflections on Net-Zero Future Imperatives & Feasibility

Zoom Virtual Event - EST
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 • 9:00 am

International Council 2021


by invitation only
Zoom Virtual Conference
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 • 8:00 am

September FOMC and US Monetary Policy Developments


by invitation only
Virtual
Thu, May 27, 2021 • 10:30 am

In Conversation with Carmen Reinhart: Assessing the Global Financial System in the Wake of Covid-19


open to the public
Zoom Webinar
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 • 9:00 am

Annual Meeting: Securing a Balanced, Sustainable Global Recovery


by invitation only
Zoom
Sun, Mar 21, 2021 • 11:59 pm

2021 Henry Owen Memorial Award Essay Contest