Events

Past Events

Date and time Event Location
Mon, Apr 10, 2023 • 4:00 pm

Annual Meeting 2023


by invitation only
APRIL 10 - IMF HQ2, Conference Hall 2
1900 Pennsylvania Ave NW (20th St NW)
Washington, D.C. 20431

APRIL 11 - IMF HQ1, Meeting Hall A-B Rooms
700 19th Street NW
Washington, D.C. 20431
Tue, Mar 21, 2023 • 11:00 am

BWC DIALOGUES - The Withdrawal Heard ‘Round the World: A Conversation on the Implications of the Silicon Valley Bank Failure

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 • 11:59 pm

Henry Owen Memorial Award Essay Contest 2023

Sun, Dec 4, 2022 • 7:00 am

The Ever-changing World: Reshaping Our Shared Future


by invitation only
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 • 9:30 pm

Global Debt Crisis and Risk Prevention


by invitation only
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 • 9:00 am

Future of Finance Forum


by invitation only
National Gallery Singapore, Auditorium
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 • 9:00 am

International Council 2022


by invitation only
Hybrid conference
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 • 9:00 am

You’re Invited: Briefing on How the IFIs Combat Global Food Insecurity

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 • 9:00 am

Bill Dudley and Dee Sharma on Coindesk Money Reimagined Podcast

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 • 10:00 am

Register Now | Reflecting on the June FOMC