Events

Past Events

Date and time Event Location
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 • 5:00 pm

2015 Henry Owen Memorial Award Essay Contest

Fri, Mar 6, 2015

2015 Congressional Education Seminars: U.S. Leadership in the International Financial Institutions (IFIs)

Capitol Hill
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 • 9:30 am

Roundtable: Reassessing the IMF's Role in Sovereign Debt Crises


by invitation only
International Monetary Fund, 700 19th Street, N.W., Washington, D.C. 20431
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 • 7:00 am

Windows into the IFIs: The Outlook for Economic Growth and Investment in Asia


by invitation only
GoToWebinar
Thu, Oct 9, 2014

2014 Bretton Woods Committee International Council Meeting


by invitation only
St. Regis Hotel, 923 16th St. NW, Washington, DC 20006
Wed, May 21, 2014 • 9:00 am

Bretton Woods Committee Annual Meeting

World Bank Headquarters
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 • 10:00 am

Breakfast Briefing - U.S. Leadership in the International Financial Institutions


by invitation only
Capitol Hill
Thu, Mar 13, 2014

Henry Owen Memorial Essay Contest

Fri, Feb 28, 2014 • 9:00 am

Breakfast Briefing - U.S. Leadership in the International Financial Institutions


by invitation only
Rayburn House Office Building
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 • 9:00 am

Can the IFIs Catalyze More Effective Financing for Renewable Energy in Emerging Markets?

International Finance Corporation (IFC), Washington, DC