Quarterly Newsletters

Media Title Date posted
BWC Summer 2022 Newsletter

BWC Summer 2022 Newsletter


Stay connected and updated!

Tue, Jun 7, 2022
BWC Spring 2021 Newsletter

Spring 2022 Newsletter


Please save the date for the Bretton Woods Committee’s 2022 Annual Meeting, April 19-22. This year’s conference will be a hybrid format with all sessions offered virtually throughout the week. On Friday, April 22 we will host an in-person session and a reception from 3-6pm ET at the St. Regis in Washington, D.C. The session will also be live-streamed.

Mon, Mar 7, 2022
BWC Winter 2021 Newsletter

Winter 2021 Newsletter


It has been a busy few months at BWC. We are pleased to update you on recent happenings and upcoming events. We hope you will join us for next week's webinar, keep up to date on the activities of our working groups, and consider making an end of year contribution to support BWC activities. Best wishes this holiday season!

Fri, Dec 10, 2021
BWC Fall 2021 Newsletter

Fall 2021 Newsletter


BWC Fall 2021 Newsletter. International Council 2021, Other Events, BWC Publications, and More!

Mon, Sep 20, 2021

Summer 2021 Newsletter


BWC Summer Newsletter: Biden Budget Analysis, IC21 Announcement, In Conversation with Carmen Reinhart, and More!

Wed, Jul 21, 2021
Lew_Event

Spring 2021 Newsletter


Register for 2021 Annual Meeting, Recap: Legislative Working Group Launch, Member Views on Sovereign Debt, Green Finance and More

Tue, Mar 30, 2021
Thumbnail

Winter 2020


Winter Newsletter: Congratulating Janet Yellen, Rome Investment Forum, Blog Contribution Call, and Remembering Jim Wolfensohn

Fri, Jan 15, 2021

September 2020


IC Registration Open; World Bank, IMF Leadership Meetings; NY Fed Presidents on Covid-19; and More!

Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Debevoise

June 2020


Annual Report Released; Leadership Announcement; Upcoming IC; FDMDs on IMF Response to COVID19; Views from the Members on COVID19; and More!

Wed, Jul 8, 2020
COVID-19

March 2020


Postponed AM20; Regional Spotlight: Turkey; Views from the Members on COVID-19; and More!

Tue, Mar 31, 2020